Delete all transactions

You have a few options. You can start a new data file by clicking the File->New File menu option. You can also highlight all your tranactions in your account transaction register and click the Edit button and select Delete transaction. Finally, you can delete your accounts (after you have deleted their transactions) by highlighting the account in the Accounts screen and clicking the Delete button.