If I'm using the trial version and I then buy the full version of the software, will my data be lost?

No, your data will never be lost. Your software will be automatically converted into the full version and all the data you have entered previously will stay intact.



If you can't find your answer in the knowledge base, contact us for more assistance.


Copyright © 2007-2022 Moneyspire Inc. All rights reserved. Moneyspire is a registered trademark of Moneyspire Inc.